The Trumpet Album - Smile

from by Jazz for Babies



A lullaby interpretation of the timeless classic featuring trumpet, grand piano, and double bass.


Full track listing for The Trumpet Album:
1. Smile
2. Lovely Day
3. A Child Is Born
4. It Never Entered My Mind
5. Come Away With Me
6. Someday My Prince Will Come
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Unforgettable
9. God Bless The Child
10. Time After Time
11. A Nightingale Sang in Berkeley Square
12. When You’re Smiling
13. All of You
14. My Ship
15. You Are My Sunshine


from The Jazz For Babies Sampler, released January 5, 2013
Our Great Value Offer!!

The complete 5 Album Jazz for Babies digital set for only
$14.98 or £9.80 or €12.90

That’s 75 of the worlds most beautiful songs to own forever

Normal price for 5 album CD set $57.45 or £42.45 or €49.95

Click here to purchase:



all rights reserved


Jazz for Babies London, UK

We've taken the world's most loved songs and adapted them into Calm and Soothing Lullabies, recorded on acoustic instruments by world class musicians, just for you and your baby to enjoy.

contact / help

Contact Jazz for Babies