The Vibraphone Album - Que Sera, Sera

from by Jazz for Babies



A lullaby interpretation of the timeless classic featuring vibraphone, grand piano, and double bass.


Full track listing for The Vibraphone Album:
1. Que Sera, Sera
2. Your Song
3. My One and Only Love
4. Isn’t She Lovely
5. A Child Is Born
6. Don’t Know Why
7. Tenderly
8. God Bless the Child
9. My Foolish Heart
10. In a Sentimental Mood
11. The More I See You
12. Emily
13. River Man
14. All The Things You Are
15. Someone To Watch Over Me


from The Jazz For Babies Sampler, released January 5, 2013
Our Great Value Offer!!

The complete 5 Album Jazz for Babies digital set for only
$14.98 or £9.80 or €12.90

That’s 75 of the worlds most beautiful songs to own forever

Normal price for 5 album CD set $57.45 or £42.45 or €49.95

Click here to purchase:



all rights reserved


Jazz for Babies London, UK

We've taken the world's most loved songs and adapted them into Calm and Soothing Lullabies, recorded on acoustic instruments by world class musicians, just for you and your baby to enjoy.

contact / help

Contact Jazz for Babies